Creating filtered version of banner image.

blog

Η μουσική σας βγάζει λεφτά. 200+ ευκαιρίες licensing!

 

Υπάρχουν πολλές πιθανές πηγές εισοδήματος για έναν μουσικό - και γι’ αυτόν που κάνει τα πρώτα του βήματα προσπαθώντας να ξεχωρίσει απο τον ανταγωνισμό αλλά και για κάποιον πού δεν έχει βρεί ακόμη το “κάλεσμά” του κι αναζητά εμπειρία, απασχόληση ή βιοπορισμό. Μια απ’ αυτές τις επαγγελματικές ευκαιρίες είναι και η αδειοδότηση (licensing). Μέχρι τα τραγούδια σας να γίνουν μεγάλες επιτυχίες υπάρχουν τρόποι ν’ αυξήσετε τα έσοδά σας.

  • Προσπαθήστε να δικτυωθείτε με επιχειρήσεις εικόνας (βίντεο και κινηματογράφο) και κυνηγήστε μια απευθείας συμφωνία αδειοδότησης για τη μουσική σας. Γράψτε μουσική για θεατρικές παραγωγές. Αν είστε πρόθυμοι να ξεκινήσετε με μικρές (δηλ δέχεστε λιγότερα χρήματα στην αρχή), οι ευκαιρίες για θεατρικές παραγωγές έχουν οικονομικό ενδιαφέρον.

 

  • Συμβληθείτε μ’ έναν Οργανισμό Συλλογικής Διαχείρισης που θα παρέχει άδεια χρήσης συγχρονισμού για όλα τα μέσα, επεκτείνοντας την κάλυψή σας σε όλες τις μορφές χρήσης (διαφημίσεις, τηλεοπτικές εκπομπές κλπ). Εγγραφείτε για να παρέχετε και άδεια MicroSync στο YouTube. Eίναι μια υπηρεσία διαθέσιμη στους δημιουργούς βίντεο, ώστε να μπορούν να χρησιμοποιούν νόμιμα τη μουσική σας για τα έργα πολυμέσων τους. Επιτρέποντας αυτή τη μορφή αδειοδότησης, πληρώνεστε όταν κάποιος χρησιμοποιεί τη μουσική σας στα βίντεό του. Η ύπαρξη της μουσικής σας στη βάση δεδομένων του Shazam είναι απαραίτητη για να χρησιμοποιηθεί σε τηλεοπτική εκπομπή ή διαφημιστικό. (Το cdbaby.com ή το tunecore.com και άλλοι τέτοιοι e-διανομείς μπορούν να κάνουν για λογαριασμό σας αυτές τις ενέργειες).

 

  • Γράψτε πρωτότυπη μουσική για διαφημίσεις - θα σας βοηθήσει να γίνετε καλύτερος μουσικός, θα μάθετε να εκτιμάτε τη διαφορετικότητα, προωθώντας τη μουσική σας καριέρα. Ξεκινήστε με τοπικές επιχειρήσεις που μπορεί να χρειάζονται μουσική για τηλεοπτικές ή ραδιοφωνικές διαφημίσεις. Γράψτε Jingles. Αν σας βοηθούν οι στιχουργικές σας ικανότητες και έχετε μια τάση για το ιδιαίτερο και το διασκεδαστικό, σκεφτείτε να γράψετε jingles. Χρησιμοποιήστε ιστότοπους όπως το fiverr.com για να εμπορευτείτε τις υπηρεσίες σας παγκόσμια χωρίς να πτοείστε απο τον ανταγωνισμό. Μουσική για εταιρικά βίντεο - Η δημιουργία εταιρικών βίντεο ακμάζει, πράγμα που σημαίνει επίσης ότι υπάρχει μια θέση για όσους μπορούν να δημιουργήσουν και να επεξεργαστούν μουσική για αυτά τα βίντεο. Όπως πάντα θα χρειαστεί να κάνετε μερικά δωρεάν βίντεο για να αποκτήσετε ένα χαρτοφυλάκιο. Μουσική για βιντεοπαιχνίδια. Συμβουλευτείτε το gamesoundcon.com και θυμηθείτε πως οι πληρωμές στα βιντεοπαιχνίδια γίνονται μια κι έξω (δεν υπάρχουν εκτελεστικά ή συγγενικά στις ΗΠΑ, μόνο στην Ευρώπη, κι εκεί σπάνια). Ωστόσο, επειδή ακριβώς θεωρείται “μισθωτή εργασία” είναι αξιόλογες - και άμεσες. Ανεβάστε όση πρωτότυπη μουσική κρίνετε κατάλληλη σε διαδικτυακές βιβλιοθήκες προς αδειοδότηση, όπως η cinephonix.com, taxi.com και πολλές άλλες  - αναζητήστε τις ως “licensed music libraries”. Θα την διαθέσουν στο παγκόσμιο πελατολόγιό τους και φυσικά θα μοιραστείτε τα έσοδα.

 

  • Ηχογραφήστε backing tracks για να τα πουλήσετε on-line ή απευθείας σαν ρεπερτόριο σε τραγουδιστές. Αν έχετε στούντιο ή πρόσβαση σε εξοπλισμό ήχου, μπορείτε να οργανώσετε ένα e-shop με backing tracks. Στην εποχή του half-playback και του karaoke είναι εξαιρετική επιχειρηματική ιδέα.

 

  • Δημιουργία ηχοθήκης (για vst όργανα). ‘Οσοι παίζουν τοπικά ή όχι ιδιαίτερα διαδεδομένα όργανα, μπορούν να συντάξουν μια ηχοθήκη με τους ήχους αυτών των οργάνων. Οι συνθέτες χρειάζονται συχνά τη βοήθειά σας, και δεδομένου ότι δεν μπορείτε να είστε παντού, ηχογραφήστε και δημιουργήστε μια ηλεκτρονική βάση δεδομένων (πχ για το Impact Soundworks ή το Kontakt της NI).

 

Απόσπασμα από το "Μουσικό επάγγελμα - Τέχνη και Επιχείρηση"


Ακολουθούν 200+ σύνδεσμοι ιστότοπων που μπορείτε να ανεβάσετε την (πρωτότυπη) μουσική σας για αδειοδοτημένη χρήση. Καθένας έχει τους δικούς του όρους και πλεονεκτήματα. Διαλέξτε με προσοχή - μερικοί ζητούν αποκλειστικότητα.

Songtradr

4 Elements Music ● 4 Elements Music

5 Alarm Music ● 5 Alarm Music | Your Music Concierge

Audiosparx ● Commercial Music for Video, TV, Film and Media from AudioSparx.com

Audio Network ● www.audionetwork.com

Audio Socket ● www.audiosocket.com

Beat Pick ● www.beatpick.com

Boost Music ● Welcome to Boost Music | Production Music Library

Camboso ● CAMBOSO URBAN PRODUCTION MUSIC - Your #1 Source For Urban Music

Catch the Moon Music ● Catch The Moon Music

Coney Island Music ● Coney Island Music Coney Island Music

Crucial Music ● www.crucialmusic.com

De Wolfe Music ● www.dewolfemusic.com

Digital Assassin Music ● Digital Assassin Music :: World's most dangerous library

DL Music ● DL Music | Production Music Library and Indie Artist Catalogs available for licensing

Epitome Music ● EPITOME MUSIC

Extreme Music ● https://www.extrememusic.com/

FlikTrax ● FlikTrax Music Licensing

Getty Image ● www.musicportal.gettyimages.com/

Indigi Music ● Indigi Music | Multi Music & Media Group, LLC

In The Groove Music ● In the Groove Music

Iron Mike Entertainment ● Iron Mike Entertainment

Jacarandá Licensing ● http://jacarandalicensing.com.br/

JinglePunks ● www.my.jinglepunks.com

Los Angeles ● Post Music LA Post Music, Inc. - Production Music Library for all media - Just Listen!

Luck Stock ● www.luckstock.com

Manhattan Production Music ● Manhattan Production Music

Megatrax ● Megatrax (en)

Moonlab Music ● http://www.moonlabmusic.com/

MoonShire ● www.moonshine.tv

Motion Elements ● After Effects templates, video stock footage, royalty-free music | ME

MusicBed ● https://www.musicbed.com/

Music Beyond ● http://www.musicbeyond.com/

Music Dealers ● Music Licensing Companies – Licensing Music For Film – Music Dealers

My Hiptunes ● Artist Portal – A place for musicians to learn about stockmusic.net

Omnimusic ● https://www.omnimusic.com/

Opus 1 Music ● Opus 1 Music - Production Music Library and Licensing

Pond5 ● www.pond5.com

Post Haste Music ● Home | PostHaste Music

ShutterStock ● www.shutterstock.com/music

Soundscape Media ● Soundscape Media | Boutique Indie Music Licensing

The Music Playground ● | The Music Playground - Artist Licensing and Music Supervision

TrioST ● TRIO | Home

Triple Scoop Music ● Music Licensing for Video, Film & Photo - Triple Scoop Music

TuneFruit ● www.tunefruit.com

Zudo Music ● www.zudomusic.com

300 Monks ● Welcome - Royalty Free Music by 300 Monks

9 Lives Music ● Search Gen Lite

Absolute Music Libary ● Absolute Music

Action Media Music ● http://www.actionmediamusic.com/

Amphibious Zoo Music ● Amphibious Zoo Music - The Ultimate Production Music Library

Anger Music ● Home - Anger Music

Apollo Live ● Apollo Live

APM Music ● http://www.apmmusic.com/

ARMS Production Music ● Arms Production Music

Altitude Music ● http://www.altitude-music.com

Audio Fount ● http://www.audiofount.com/

Audio Hero ● AudioHero - Download Royalty Free Music & Sound Effects

Audio Jungle ● http://audiojungle.net/

Audio Machine ● audiomachine

Audio Socket ● http://audiosocket.com/

AudioMicro ● Stock Music and Sound Effects | AudioMicro

Bandit Music ● Bandit Music Online

BeatPick ● http://www.beatpick.com/

Bibliotheque Music ● Bibliotheque Music Library

Black Toast Music ● Black Toast

Bleach Productions ● Bleach Productions | Music in Motion

Boom Music ● BOOM! Music

Boost Music ● Welcome to Boost Music | Production Music Library

Brand X Music ● Brand X Music | Brand X Music Catalogue

Brickwall Audio ● BRICKWALL AUDIO | Music & Sound Design

Briliant Music ● Search Gen Lite

Cézame Music Agency ● www.cezame-fle.com

Cinephonix ● Cinephonix - Production Music | Stock Music Library | Quality Music for TV, Video and Online

Cinetrax ● Cinetrax - Music for Motion Picture Advertising

City of The Fallen ● City of the Fallen: MUSIC FOR MOTION PICTURE ADVERTISING

Clear Wave Music ● Clear Wave Music, Production Music Library, Download Audio Tracks and Albums

Counter Music ● Counter Music - Electronic Dance Music That Counts

Crocodile Music ● CD Store | Crocodile

Crucial Music ● https://www.crucialmusic.com/

Deep East Music ● Deep East Music

Dennis Music ● Dennis Music Production Music Library

DMS ● Music Publishing | Unsigned or New & Emerging Talent? Diverse Music Solutions

Emergency Production Music ● Emergency Production Music UK

EMI ● https://www.emipm.com

Extreme Music ● https://www.extrememusic.com/

Felt Music ● Felt Music

Fired Earth Music ● http://www.firedearthmusic.com/

FirstCom Music ● FirstCom Music - Online Production Music Library

Fliktrax ● FlikTrax Music Licensing

Focus Music ● Focus Music

FPM Music ● FPMMusic

Free Play music ● Freeplay Music | Welcome | The best music library on the planet!

Fringe Element ● Fringe Element | Kick Ass Trailer Music!

Frog Music Licensing ● Frog Music Licensing

G Empire Music ● http://gempiremusic.com/

Gamecues ● gamecues.com

Gargantuan Music ● Gargantuan Music

Gothic Storm Music ● Music :: Gothic Storm Music

HUM ● Music Production Company London » HUM

Imagem Production Music ● Home Page - Cavendish Music

Immediate music ● http://www.immediatemusic.com/

In-spired ● Stimulating not imitating, Inspired

Indaba Music ● http://www.indabamusic.com

Indiesonics ● Indiesonics - Authentic Indie Production Music

Intervox ● Intervox - Intervox Production Music Publishing GmbH/EN

Jamendo PRO ● http://pro.jamendo.com/en/

JW Media Music ● JW Media Music - Independent Production Music Specialists

Keep Clear Music ● Keep Clear Music

Killer Tracks ● Killer Tracks - Online Production Music Library Resource

Lemoncake ● Lemoncake | Redefining Production Music | Lemoncake

License Quote ● Music Licensing : License Your Music : Licensing Store | LicenseQuote.com

Machiavelli Music ● machiavellimusic

Magnatune ● Magnatune: music downloads and licensing

Mango Reel ● http://www.mangoreel.com/index.html

Media Tracks ● Mediatracks – Production Music Library with Jingles Commercials Incidental Music and Mood Music

MegaTrax ● Megatrax (en)

MelodyLoops ● http://www.melodyloops.com/

Mighty Generation Music ● Mighty Generation Music

Million Ducks Music ● https://www.millionducksmusic.com/

Moogang ● Moogang Production Music | Home

Morph Productions ● http://www.licensemusiconline.com

Music Dealers ● Music Licensing Companies – Licensing Music For Film – Music Dealers

Music Factory Promotions ● MUSIC FACTORY PROMOTIONS - Home

Music for sport ● Sports Music | MUSIC FOR SPORT | Sport Music Library | Sports Themes

Music Hub ● http://www.musichub.tv/

Music Junkies ● Music Junkies

Music Licensing Store ● http://www.musiclicensingstore.com

Music Loops ● Royalty Free Music For YouTube, Film, TV and Websites

Music Supervisor ● www.musicsupervisor.com

Musicrevolution ● Royalty-Free Music from MusicRevolution

Muziko ● Muziko

MX Licensing ● Music Licensing of Hollywood

NaxosLicensing ● Naxos - Home

Neo Sounds ● https://www.neosounds.com/

No Sheet Music ● http://www.nosheetmusic.tv/

Noma Music ● Noma Music - Music Licensing Companies, Music Publishing, Music Publishing Companies

Non-Stop Music ● Non-Stop Music • Warner/Chappell Production Music

Paul Rodriguez Music ● Paul Rodriguez Music

Persana Music ● Home - Presana Music

Soho Production Music ● www.sohoproductionmusic.com

Poke Music ● POKE music : HOME

Pop-Up Music ● http://pop-upmusic.com/

Position Music ● Position Music - Home

Power Music Licensing ● Power Music Licensing

PPL ● PPL - PPL licenses recorded music played in public

PPNZ ● Recorded Music NZ ® - We Love Music

Pro Sports Music Marketing ● Pro Sports Music Marketing

Production Music License ● http://productionmusiclicense.com/

Production Trax ● Royalty Free Music, Sound Effects, Stock Music, Production Music | Productiontrax

Proof Sound ● ::: proofsound ::: | audio branding

Pump Audio ● Pump Audio | Welcome

RAB Rights Management ● About - RAB Rights Management

Ravenwood ● Ravenwood Music | The Production Music Boutique

Re Sound ● http://www.resound.ca

Read Beard Music ● http://www.redbeardmusic.com

Ricall ● http://www.ricall.com

RipTide Music ● http://www.riptidemusic.com/

RSM ● Reliable Source Music - Production Music Library

Rumblefish ● Home - rumblefish.com

SATVSATV Music

Sauce Music ● www.sauce-music.com

SAVD ● Select Audio-Visual Distribution

Scorekeepers Music ● ScoreKeepers Music

Select Tracks ● http://www.selectracks.com/

Sencit Music ● Sencit Music - Music for Film and Game Trailers, Scoring, Artists and Remixing

Sentric Music ● Sentric Music Publishing

Shockwave-sound ● https://www.shockwave-sound.com/

SmartassMusic ● www.smartassmusic.com

Soho Production Music ● Soho Production Music | Eccentric, Vibrant & Unique Library Music

Song Catalog ● SongCatalog.com Resource for Independent Music, Film and Advertising Agencies.

Songs To Your Eyes ● Songs To Your Eyes

Sonoton ● https://www.sonoton.com/

Sound Designs ● www.sounddesignsmusic.com

Sound Ideas ● https://www.sound-ideas.com

Sound Taxi ● Gemafreie Musik / Lizenzfreie Musik / Production Music

Sound Tracktor ● https://www.soundtracktor.com/

SoundLounge ● SoundLounge | Music Licensing, Procurement, Branding & Management

SoundReef ● In Store Music | Retail Music | Music Copyright – Soundreef

SPEAR Music ● http://spear-music.com/

Squirky Music ● The Squirky Music Library

Standard Music Libary ● Standard Music Library

Steven Cravis ● http://www.stevencravis.com

STINGRAY Music ● Stingray Licensing - The leading music licensing solution

Syncfree Music ● Syncfree Music | Your worldwide connection to world class music

Tafari Music ● Default PLESK Page

Tele Music ● http://tele-music.com/

The Music Tracks ● Site Selection

The Musicase ● http://www.themusicase.com

The Perfect Music Libary ● https://www.theperfectmusiclibrary.com/

Track Licensing ● Welcome to Track Licensing

Transition Music ● Transition Music Corporation | Create. Manage. Monetize.

Tsunami Music ● www.tsunamimusic.com

Tumi Music ● Latin Music | South American Music | Tumi Music Licensing

Tunefruit ● https://www.tunefruit.com/

Twisted Jukebox ● Production Music | Library Music | Music for TV Productions

Ultraphonic ● Ultraphonic – Created from sound

Universal ● www.unippm.co.uk/

V Town Cartel ● Home - VTown Cartel MusicVTown Cartel Music

Vanacore Music ● http://www.vanacoremusic.com/

Warner Chappell ● www.warnerchappellpm.com

West One Music ● West One Music - Music for Media

Westar Music ● License and Download Production Music | Westar Music

Wonder Web Music ● Welcome to WonderWeb Music

YookaMusic ● License Music | Get Your Music Licensed | The music licensing marketplace | YookaMusic.com

Youlicense ● Music Licensing | Music Community | Music Marketplace | License Music Online - YouLicense.com

Zone Music ● Home

Be the first to respond!

Post a comment

  •